Aiko Abbott

Broker Associate

303.359.5026

aiko@addisonmaxwell.com

Blake Johnson

Broker Associate

303.929.6090

blake@addisonmaxwell.com

Brian Clodius

Broker Associate

303.829.8806

brian@addisonmaxwell.com

fullsizeoutput_edb.png

Brittany Stewart

Broker Associate

303.909.9467

brittany@addisonmaxwell.com

Clay Tichota

Broker Associate

303.941.6749

clay@tichotarealty.com

Christel Doremieux

Broker Associate

720.226.4193

christel@doremieux.com

Dan Pearson

Employing Broker | Principal

303.829.9033

dan@addisonmaxwell.com

No-Background-Profile.png

Emily Hall

Broker Associate

720.201.0507

emilyhall@addisonmaxwell.com

Jason Marcus

Broker Associate

303.669.5885

jasonmarcus1@live.com

Jane Pearson

Broker Associate

303.960.7365

jane@addisonmaxwell.com

jessica-0853.jpg

Jessica Vukovich

Broker Associate

720.243.9794

jess@addisonmaxwell.com

Jennifer Johnson

Broker Associate

719.276.8834

jen@addisonmaxwell.com

Kyle Pearson

Broker Associate

303.548.6552

kyle@addisonmaxwell.com

Luke Pennington

President | Principal

303.503.3993

luke@addisonmaxwell.com

Marc Palmer

Broker Associate

303.818.0834

marc@addisonmaxwell.com

Pete Roy

Broker Associate

303.829.7697

PeteRoy@Realtor.com

03 - A&M Logo (Icon Only).png

Randy Johnson

Broker Associate

719.671.7323

randy@addisonmaxwell.com